Hotels In Peru:

LIMA

LUXURY HOTELS: 5*

Miraflores Park hotel www.belmond.com

Libertador hotel www.libertador.com.pe

Marriott hotel www.marriott.com

SUPERIOR BOUTIQUE HOTELS: 4*

Casa Andina Private www.casa-andina.com

Sol de Oro hotel www.soldeorohotel.pe

Four point Sheraton http://www.starwoodhotels.com/fourpoints/index.html

STANDARD HOTELS: 3*

Casa Andina Classic www.casa-andina.com

Allpa hotel www.allpahotel.com

Faraona hotel www.faraonagrandhotel.com

BUDGET HOSTELS

Hostal Pukara www.hostalpukara.com.pe

Hostal Buena Vista www.hostalbuenavista.com

Fly dog hostel www.flyingdogperu.com

CUSCO

LUXURY HOTELS: 5*

Palacio Nazarenas hotel www.belmond.com

Monasterio hotel www.belmond.com

Palacio del Inka hotel www.libertador.com.pe

Marriott hotel www.marriott.com

SUPERIOR BOUTIQUE HOTELS: 4*

Casa Andina Private www.casa-andina.com

Novotel hotel www.novotel.com

Costa del Sol Picoaga www.costadelsolperu.com

Sonesta Posada hotel www.sonesta.com

STANDARD HOTELS: 3*

Casa San Blas www.casasanblas.com

Casa Andina Classic www.casa-andina.com

Maytaq Wasin hotel www.maytaq.com

Los Portales hotel www.losportaleshoteles.com

BUDGET HOSTELS

Hostal Amaru www.amaruhostal.com

Hostal La Resbalosa www.hostalresbalosa.com

Hostal Panaka Real www.panakarealhotel.com

SACRED VALLEY

LUXURY HOTELS: 5*

Tambo del Inka hotel www.libertador.com.pe

Rio Sagrado hotel www.belmond.com

Aranwa hotel www.aranwahotels.com

SUPERIOR BOUTIQUE HOTELS: 4*

Casa Andina Private www.casa-andina.com

Sol y Luna www.hotelsolyluna.com

Sonesta Posada Yucay www.sonesta.com

STANDARD HOTELS: 3*

Pakaritampu hotel www.pakaritampu.com

Inkallpa hotel www.inkallpa.com

Sol Natura hotel

BUDGET HOSTELS

Tunupa Lodge www.tunupa-lodge.com

Tika Wasi hostal www.tikawasivalley.com

Wayras Hostal www.wayrashostal.com

MACHU PICCHU

LUXURY HOTELS: 5*

Sanctuary lodge www.belmond.com

Sumaq hotel www.machupicchuhotels-sumaq.com

Inkaterra Machu Picchu www.inkaterra.com

SUPERIOR BOUTIQUE HOTELS: 4*

Inkaterra Machu Picchu www.inkaterra.com

Casa del Sol hotel www.casadelsolhotels.com

Tierra Viva hotel www.tierravivahoteles.com

STANDARD HOTELS: 3*

El Mapi hotel www.inkaterra.com/byinkaterra/el-mapi-hotel/the-experience/

Casa Andina Classic www.casa-andina.com

Waman hotel www.wamanhotels.com

BUDGET HOSTELS

Hostal El Tambo www.eltambomachupicchu.com

Hostal Continental www.hostalcontinentalperu.com

Hostal terrazas del Inka www.terrazasdelinca.com

AREQUIPA

LUXURY HOTELS: 5*

Libertador hotel www.libertador.com.pe

Casa Andina Private www.casa-andina.com

El Cabildo hotel www.cabildohotel.com

SUPERIOR BOUTIQUE HOTELS: 4*

Casa Andina Select www.casa-andina.com

Hotel El Lago www.estelarellago.com

QP Hotel www.qphotels.com

STANDARD HOTELS: 3*

Casa Andina Classic www.casa-andina.com

Hotel Los Tambos www.lostambos.com.pe

Hotel Tikary www.hoteltikary.com

BUDGET HOSTELS

Hostal El Solar www.hostalsolar.com

Le Foyer hostal www.hlefoyer.com

Hostal Pirwa Arequipa www.pirwahostels.com

PUNO

LUXURY HOTELS: 5*

Libertador hotel www.libertador.com.pe

Casa Andina Private www.casa-andina.com

Isla Suasi hotel www.islasuasi.pe

SUPERIOR BOUTIQUE HOTELS: 4*

El Conde hotel www.condelemosinn.com

Sonesta Posada www.sonesta.com

Taypikala hotel www.taypikala.com

STANDARD HOTELS: 3*

Casa Andina Classic www.casa-andina.com

Hotel Hacienda www.hhp.com

Eco Inn Hotel www.ecoinnhotels.com

BUDGET HOSTELS

Hostal Quechuas Inka Palace www.quechuasinkapalace.com

Hostal Lucky your House www.luckyyourhouse.com

Hostal America Inn www.americainnpuno.com

Related